Autode müük

RASMUS SCHNEIDER

Juhataja / Autode müük
+372 56 284 084
6999 2220
rasmus@uscar.ee

Raiko Pachel

Autode müük
+372 5073 588
6999 220
raiko@uscar.ee

ASENDUSPILT
Riivo Sinijärv

Autode müük
+372 5652234
6999 220
riivo@uscar.ee

Müügijärgne teenindus

Margus Friedemann

Kahjukäsitlus
+372 56 487 885
6999 222
margus@uscar.ee

Olev Suurorg

Hooldusnõunik
+372 56 203 542
6999 222
olev@uscar.ee

Jaan Teener

Hooldusnõunik
6999 222
jaan@uscar.ee

Varuosad ja lisavarustus
Einar Järve

Varuosad

5645 2201
6999 222
einar@uscar.ee

Tõnu-Martin Ots

Varusosad / Lisavarustus
6999 222
tonu@uscar.ee